Click one of the buttons below to view the latest publication.

BEARDEN

FARRAGUT

KARNS/
HARDIN VALLEY

SOUTH KNOX

HALLS/
FOUNTAIN CITY

NORTH/EAST

POWELL/
NORWOOD

UNION COUNTY

Contact

To contact us by phone:

Advertising: 865-342-6084
Circulation: 865-521-8181
News: 865-342-6622

Click one of the links below to send us an email:

News@ShopperNewsNow.com
Ads@ShopperNewsNow.com

Our Team:

Advertising Sales

Amy Lutheran
Sales Manager
Farragut, Lenoir City, Blount County
865-221-0057
Amy.Lutheran@
ShopperNewsNow.com
Patty Fecco
Major accounts, Bearden, Downtown
865-556-3915
Patty.Fecco@ShopperNewsNow.com
Mary Williamson
Powell, Karns/Hardin Valley, South
865-342-6616
Mary.Williamson@KnoxNews.com
Beverly Holland
Halls, Fountain City, Union Co.
865-216-1515
Beverly.Holland@
ShopperNewsNow.com
Hayley Choy
Classifieds
865-342-6084
Hayley.Choy@KnoxNews.com

News

North and East

South and West

Shannon Carey
shannon.b.carey@gmail.com
Nancy Anderson
nancyanderson1116@gmail.com
Jake Mabe
jakemabe1@aol.com
Kelly Norrell
kelly@norrellmedia.com
Ruth White
bettyphoto@aol.com
Betsy Pickle
betsypickle@yahoo.com
 Carol Z Shane
czkeys88@gmail.com

Columnists

Victor Ashe
vhashe@aol.com
Betty Bean
bbeanster@aol.com
Ronnie Mincey
minceyr@ucps.org
Bonnie Peters
news@ShopperNewsNow.com
Lynn Hutton Pitts
lpitts_48@bellsouth.net
Jim Tumblin
jctchs44@nxs.net